Chapelle Saint Antoine

  • Historic site and monument
  • Religious heritage
  • Chapel
  • 19th C
13780 Cuges-les-Pins
The ‘Saint-Antoine Chapel': it was built, at the exact place of the chapel of the former castle, by the famous Marseilles architect, Monnier, in 1896.

Accessible for disabled

Services

Services

Car park
Animals accepted

Location

Location

Chapelle Saint Antoine
13780 Cuges-les-Pins

Environment

Environment
  • Town location
  • In the historic centre
Updated on 23 October 2020 at 15:13
by Office de Tourisme du Pays d’Aubagne et de l’Étoile
(Offer identifier : 5538681)
Report mistake